Best of 2009

Best of 2009

It’s a little late, but this is something my good friend Ashley does every year and I always really appreciate it. Years are good arbitrary markers to see what has happened and looking at these images it appears to have been a very long and very wonderful year over all. I tend to be pessimistic and focus on the negative when I think back, but when I actually look, it’s been pretty good. This year I’ll also try to do what my friend Amynta does and write down the really wonderful days and what made them so. My year is pretty well planned out so this will be a good way to find the little beautiful things.

0 Responses to “Best of 2009”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

